adventure lover
Oct 31, 2020

--

How Do i Started programming?

From young age , i always been interested in computer . i was using lots of applications and playing games on pc. I was always curious about how does all work. this curiousness urged me to learn programming. I entered in programming field by learning c language . i wrote my first program which was “hello world!”. i just changed hello world with my name and i run the program and that brought me lot of happiness because i had wrote my first program in my life. after that i learned entire c and many programming language like java, python , web development . Now i am programmer who can develop any application . still i have to learn lots of things . computer is a field which is like ocean there is lots of thing to learn . i always wanted to be learner . i want to dive in this ocean and explore lots of this and learn them.

--

--